Directory

NAMESUBJECT/TITLEEMAILPHONEDAY/TIME
Allen, TimothySocial WorkerTimothy.allen@jpsk12.org517-841-2816Mon-Fri. 8am-4pm
Babcock, JoSpecial EducationJo.babcock@jpsk12.org517-841-3777Tues. & Thurs 1-3pm
Barkholz, KevinEnglish SpecialistKevin.barkholz@jpsk12.org517-841-3747Mon, Tues
Thurs 3-6:00pm
Barton, AmySecretaryamy.barton@jpsk12.org517-841-2822Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:00pm
Bleiler, JamieCounselorJamie.bleiler@jpsk12.org517-841-3781By Appointment
Bradshaw, TonishaLead Teacher 9th GradeTonisha.bradshaw@jpsk12.org517-955-6340Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm
Brandon, JohnLead Teacher 12th Gradejohn.brandon@jpsk12.org517-841-2360Tues & Fri 3:00-6:00pm
Brooks, BrittanyLab/Graduation MentorBrittany.brooks@jpsk12.org517-841-2819Mon-Fri 8:30 am-3:30pm
Bush, JaneenScience Grades 6-12Janeen.bush@jpsk12.org517-841-3851Mon & Thurs. 2:30-5pm
Davis, BrendaLiteracy Coachbrendadavis1017@gmail.com517-414-0466Tues & Thurs 9am-12pm
Davis, SheenitaSuccess Coach/Data SpecialistSheenita.davis@jpsk12.org517-841-2823Mon – Fri. 8am-4pm
Double, TeresaLead Teacher 11th GradeTeresa.double@jpsk12.org517-960-5941Tues & Thurs. 3:30-6pm
Duvall, CarrieLead Teacher 7 & 8th GradeCarrie.duvall@jpsk12.org517-841-2757Tues & Thurs 4:30-7pm
Engle, AmyParent LiasonAmy.engle@jpsk12.org517-581-4479Mon-Fri
Foster, CliftonAssistant PrincipalClifton.foster@jpsk12.org517-841-2821Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:00pm
Hackett, MarshaSpecial Educationmarsha.hackett@jpsk12.org517-740-8938Tues & Thurs 10-Noon
Hasselback, JonellSpecial EducationJonell.hasselback@jpsk12.org
Hesslau, MaureenMath SpecialistMaureen.hesslau@jpsk12.org517-841-2789Mon-Fri 8:30-3:30pm
Jones, SheriElementary Lead Teacher (4-6th)sheri.jones@jpsk12.org517-745-3484Mon & Tues3:45-6:45pm
Lawrie-Smith, BethEnglish Specialistbeth.lawrie-smith@jpsk12.org517-841-3790Mon 3-5,Tues 6-7
Thurs 5-6:30
Sun 10-11am & 5-6
Nagy, KatlynEnglish SpecialistKaitlyn.nagy@jpsk12.org517-841-2813Mon-Fri 8:30am-3:30pm
Neal, MajerleSpecial EducationMajerle.neal@jpsk1.org517-841-2820Tues & Thurs 2:30-4:30pm
Newbound, DanielleSpecial Educationdanielle.newbound@jpsk12.org734-972-7854
517-841-3766
W, 2:30-3:30
Th, F- 2:30-4:30
Parker, FredSCMV Administratorfred.parker@jpsk12.org517-841-2818Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:00pm
Pearson, KieshaSecretaryKiesha.pearson@jpsk12.org517-841-2783Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
Shafer, TomMath Specialistthomas.shafer@jpsk12.org517-230-2868Tues & Thurs 10am-2pm
Shantz, LeeshaLead Teacher 10th GradeElisha.shantz@jpsk12.org517-841-3793Mon & Tues. 2:30-4:30pm
Slater, KarahSpecial EducationKarah.slater@jpsk12.org517-841-2820Tues & Wed. 4-6pm
Slater, PaulSpecial Educationpaul.slater@jpsk12.org517-673-8691Tues & Thurs 2:30-4:30
Spagnuolo, NicoleElementary Teacher (K-3rd)Nicole.spagnuolo@jpsk12.org517-841-2784Mon-Fri 8:30am-3:30pm
Talbot, CynthiaCounselorCynthia.talbot@jpsk12.orgCell-231-577-6645By Appointment
Vinitski, JenniferEnglish SpecialistJennifer.vinitski@jpsk12.org517-841-2820Mon & Thurs 2:30-4:30
Walraven, KristinSpecial EducationKristin.walraven@jpsk12.org734-434-4934Mon-Fri 9am-12pm
Wilson, CathySpecial Educationcathy.wilson@jpsk12.org517-262-2241M-Th 2:30-5
Friday by Appt
Wright, AaronSpecial EducationAaron.wright@jpsk12.org